DPC Leadership

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Position Name Cell Email
President Tom Di Nino 937-689-3603 president@daytonpilotsclub.org
Secretary Reiff Lorenz 937-545-0200 secretary@daytonpilotsclub.org
Treasurer & Pilot Manuals Gary Wheeler 937-204-4400 treasurer@daytonpilotsclub.org
Membership/Safety Officer, Advanced Scheduling Adrien Brutus 650-276-9946 membership@daytonpilotsclub.org
Chief Maintenance Kevin Chandler 937-581-0061 chiefmaintenance@daytonpilotsclub.org
Chief Flight Instructor Larry Scherr 937-609-6724 atlarge@daytonpilotsclub.org

To send an Email to all the Trustees, click trustees@daytonpilotsclub.org.


Instructors

Name Cell Email
Larry Scherr (Chief Flight Instructor) 937-609-6724 red_five_@me.com
Ken Scearce 937-239-7149 kenscearce@gmail.com
Kevin Moe 513-312-4324 kevindmoe@yahoo.com
Andrew Sarangan 937-830-1610 asarangan@gmail.com

If you would like another CFI to help you with advance training, contact the Safety Officer.