DPC Leadership

2020-2021 Board of Trustees

Position Name Cell
President Tom Di Nino 937-689-3603
Secretary Andrew Sarangan 937-545-0200
Treasurer & Pilot Manuals Gary Wheeler 937-204-4400
Membership/Safety Officer, Advanced Scheduling Adrien Brutus 650-276-9946
Chief Maintenance Kevin Chandler 937-581-0061

To send an Email to all the Trustees, click trustees@daytonpilotsclub.org.


Name Cell
Larry Scherr (Chief Flight Instructor) 937-609-6724
Ken Scearce 937-239-7149
Kevin Moe 513-312-4324
Andrew Sarangan 937-830-1610

If you would like another CFI to help you with advance training, contact the Safety Officer.